Upcoming Shows
Featured Track
I Feel Your Heart
Previous
Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
All Pics
Upcoming Events>> View Past Events
Michale Wood opens for Ian Kelly (Thursday, April 30 2015)

Michael Wood opens for the fabulous Ian Kelly at The Coper Owl in Victoria, April 30, 2015

 

The Hideout, Canadian Music Week in Toronto, Ontario (Thursday, May 7 2015)

Michael Wood band has been selected to play Canadian Music week festival May 7 2015. The Hideout in Toronto at 2 AM

Sessions on the River, Fort Erie, Ontario. (Saturday, May 9 2015)

MWB plays Sessions on the River in Fort Erie, Ontario on May 9th. 9 PM. Ticket details to follow

The Mex Pub Courtenay, BC (Saturday, May 23 2015)

MWB plays the Mex Pub in Courtenay, BC May 23, 2015

Rhubarb Festival Southwood Comunity Center, Calgary AB (Saturday, June 6 2015)

Michael Wood plays the 3rd annual Rhubarb Festival at Southwood Comunity Center in Calgary Alberta, on June 6

Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Monday, June 8 2015)

MWB plays Buds on Broadway in Saskatoon, Sask. June 8th and 10th 2015

Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Wednesday, June 10 2015)

MWB plays Buds on Broadway June 8th and 10th 2015

The Valley Zoo Hinton, AB (Friday, June 12 2015)

MWB plays the Valley Zoo at the Athabasca Hotel in Hinton Alberta on June 12 2015

Cobble Stone Pub, Mill Bay, BC (Friday, June 19 2015)

MWB plays the Cobble Stone Pub in Mill Bay, BC June 19 2015.

27th annual Geospace Stampede Breakfast, Calgary AB (Friday, July 3 2015)


The Michael Wood Band plays the Geospace 27th annual Stampede Breakfast. July 3, 2015  Calgary, AB.

Wine-Ohs Calgary, AB (Saturday, July 4 2015)
MWB plays Wine-Ohs in Calgary, AB on July 4 2015. 9 PM
The Libertine Public House (Monday, July 6 2015)

Michael Wood plays the Libertine Public House Stampede party on July 6 in Calgary, AB

Revelstoke Summer Concert Series, Revelstoke BC. (Thursday, July 9 2015)

MWB plays the Revelstoke Summer Concert Series, Revelstoke, BC. July 9th 2015

Chemainus Summer Concert Series, Chemainus, BC (Tuesday, July 21 2015)

MWB plays Chemainus Summer Concert Series July 21 2015 Waterwheel Park Band Shell.
 

39 Days of July, Ducan, BC (Thursday, July 23 2015)

MWB plays 39 Days of July, in Duncan, BC Thursday, July 23 2015

Kamloops In the Park, Kamloops, BC (Saturday, August 1st 2015)

MWB plays Kamloops in the Park on Saturday August 1st 2015. 8 PM

Doc Willoughby's Kelowna, BC (Sunday, August 2 2015)

MWB plays Doc Willoughby's 353 Bernard Ave.Kelowna, BC August 2 2015

Nanaimo Concerts in the Park, Nanaimo, BC (Wednesday, August 12 2015)

MWB plays Nanaimo Concerts in the Park August 12th 6 PM. All ages



All Videos
<< April 2015 >>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

All Events













        Search Site