Upcoming Shows
Featured Track
I Feel Your Heart
Previous
Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
All Pics
Upcoming Events>> View Past Events
The Mex Pub Courtenay, BC (Saturday, May 23 2015)

MWB plays the Mex Pub in Courtenay, BC May 23, 2015

Elizabeth May and Friends 4th Anniversary Rally. The Hanger, Sidney, BC (Friday, May 29 2015)

MWB plays Elizabeth May and Friends 4th Anniversary Rally, May 29 2015.  The Hanger, Sidney BC.

Rhubarb Festival Southwood Comunity Center, Calgary AB (Saturday, June 6 2015)

Michael Wood plays the 3rd annual Rhubarb Festival at Southwood Comunity Center in Calgary Alberta, on June 6

Blind Beggar Pub, Calgary, AB (Saturday, June 6 2015)

MWB plays the Blind Beggar Pub in Calgary, Alberta on June 6 2015. Tickets at the door

Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Monday, June 8 2015)

MWB plays Buds on Broadway in Saskatoon, Sask. June 8th and 10th 2015

Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Wednesday, June 10 2015)

MWB plays Buds on Broadway June 8th and 10th 2015

The Valley Zoo Hinton, AB (Friday, June 12 2015)

MWB plays the Valley Zoo at the Athabasca Hotel in Hinton Alberta on June 12 2015

Cobble Stone Pub, Mill Bay, BC (Friday, June 19 2015)

MWB plays the Cobble Stone Pub in Mill Bay, BC June 19 2015.

Sun Peaks Resort, Kamloops, BC (Saturday, June 27 2015)

MWB plays Sun Peaks Resort, Kamloops, BC June 27 2015.  8PM

27th annual Geospace Stampede Breakfast, Calgary AB (Friday, July 3 2015)


The Michael Wood Band plays the Geospace 27th annual Stampede Breakfast. July 3, 2015  Calgary, AB.

Wine-Ohs Calgary, AB (Saturday, July 4 2015)
MWB plays Wine-Ohs in Calgary, AB on July 4 2015. 9 PM
The Libertine Public House (Monday, July 6 2015)

Michael Wood plays the Libertine Public House Stampede party on July 6 in Calgary, AB

Revelstoke Summer Concert Series, Revelstoke BC. (Thursday, July 9 2015)

MWB plays the Revelstoke Summer Concert Series, Revelstoke, BC. July 9th 2015

Chemainus Summer Concert Series, Chemainus, BC (Tuesday, July 21 2015)

MWB plays Chemainus Summer Concert Series July 21 2015 Waterwheel Park Band Shell.
 

39 Days of July, Ducan, BC (Thursday, July 23 2015)

MWB plays 39 Days of July, in Duncan, BC Thursday, July 23 2015

Fleetwood Public House, Kelowna, BC (Friday, July 31 2015)

MWB plays the Fleetwood Public House, Kelowna, BC July 31, 2015.  2400 Hwy 97 N.

Kamloops In the Park, Kamloops, BC (Saturday, August 1st 2015)

MWB plays Kamloops in the Park on Saturday August 1st 2015. 8 PM

Doc Willoughby's Kelowna, BC (Sunday, August 2 2015)

MWB plays Doc Willoughby's 353 Bernard Ave.Kelowna, BC August 2 2015

Nanaimo Concerts in the Park, Nanaimo, BC (Wednesday, August 12 2015)

MWB plays Nanaimo Concerts in the Park August 12th 6 PM. All ages



All Videos
<< May 2015 >>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

All Events













        Search Site