Upcoming Shows
Featured Track
I Feel Your Heart
Previous
Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
All Pics
Upcoming Events>> View Past Events
Hideaway Pub, Salmon Arm, BC (Friday, June 26 2015)

Hideaway Pub, Salmon Arm, BC. June 26, 9 PM

Sun Peaks Resort, Kamloops, BC (Saturday, June 27 2015)

MWB plays Sun Peaks Resort, Kamloops, BC June 27 2015.  8PM

27th annual Geospace Stampede Breakfast, Calgary AB (Friday, July 3 2015)


The Michael Wood Band plays the Geospace 27th annual Stampede Breakfast. July 3, 2015  Calgary, AB.

Wine-Ohs Calgary, AB (Saturday, July 4 2015)
MWB plays Wine-Ohs in Calgary, AB on July 4 2015. 9 PM
The Libertine Public House (Monday, July 6 2015)

Michael Wood plays the Libertine Public House Stampede party on July 6 in Calgary, AB

Revelstoke Summer Concert Series, Revelstoke BC. (Thursday, July 9 2015)

MWB plays the Revelstoke Summer Concert Series, Revelstoke, BC. July 9th 2015

Chemainus Summer Concert Series, Chemainus, BC (Tuesday, July 21 2015)

MWB plays Chemainus Summer Concert Series July 21 2015 Waterwheel Park Band Shell.
 

39 Days of July, Ducan, BC (Thursday, July 23 2015)

MWB plays 39 Days of July, in Duncan, BC Thursday, July 23 2015

Fleetwood Public House, Kelowna, BC (Friday, July 31 2015)

MWB plays the Fleetwood Public House, Kelowna, BC July 31, 2015.  2400 Hwy 97 N.

Kamloops In the Park, Kamloops, BC (Saturday, August 1st 2015)

MWB plays Kamloops in the Park on Saturday August 1st 2015. 8 PM

Doc Willoughby's Kelowna, BC (Sunday, August 2 2015)

MWB plays Doc Willoughby's 353 Bernard Ave.Kelowna, BC August 2 2015

Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Monday, August 3 2015)

MWB plays Buds on Broadway Aug 3,4, and 5

Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Tuesday, August 4 2015)
Buds On Broadway Saskatoon, Sask. (Wednesday, August 5 2015)
Nanaimo Concerts in the Park, Nanaimo, BC (Wednesday, August 12 2015)

MWB plays Nanaimo Concerts in the Park August 12th 6 PM. All ages



All Videos
<< June 2015 >>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

All Events













        Search Site